Starry, Starless Night

Image of Te Anau in New Zealand

We’re spending the last of our days in New Zealand down in the Fiorlands to get up close and personal with what’s been called the Eighth Wonder of the World. Aside from seeing these majestic mountains of rock and timber that fade, or rather fall precipitously, into the water, I’ve spent a lot of time doing something else that I […]

Continue Reading

How I Pray

My friends, husband, Mom and I recently took this test to learn our “Love Language.” The five options are: Words of Praise, Acts of Service, Quality Time, Touch, and Presents. It’s so fun to know what our loved one’s Love Language is so we know how to show each other love. Mine is quality time, so if you call me […]

Continue Reading